Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

Meet Our Staff

Jahangir Shahid

General Manager

Jack Wang

Service Manager
JWang@penskeautomotive.com 703-564-6340

Jamie Schubert

Finance Manager
jschubert@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6375

Afroze Khan

Sales Manager
afroze.khan@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6353

Khoa Tran

Sales Manager
Khoa.Tran@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6374

Bryan Cuthbert

Sales Manager
BCuthbert@penskeautomotive.com

Pat Driscoll

Sales Professional
pdriscoll2@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6373

Rick Schatz

Sales Professional
rschatz@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6370

Jay Yi

Sales Professional
jyi@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6377

Hassan Bouyboud

Sales Professional
hbouyboud@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6376

Casey Francis

Sales Professional
Casey.Francis@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6357

A.J. Payne

Sales Professional
apayne@penskeautomotive.com

Jeffrey Le

Sales Professional
JLe@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6372

Scott Goldwater

Product Concierge
sgoldwater@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6356

Brad Hush

Porsche Brand Ambassador
BHush@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6341

Lory Rascon

Porsche Brand Ambassador
lrascon@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6343

Cliff Pak

Porsche Brand Ambassador
cpak@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6342

Mike Walker

Porsche Brand Ambassador
Michael.Walker@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6347

Rob Colvin

Parts Assistant

Thomas Budd

Shop Foreman
tbudd@penskeautomotive.com

John Donohue

Gold Level Technician
jdonohue@penskeautomotive.com

Pierre Cubuk

Silver Level Technician
pcubuk@penskeautomotive.com

Steffen Hornig

Silver Level Technician

Gary Zarate

Bronze Level Technician

Adam Hughes

Silver Level Technician

Jesse Brouhard

Silver Level Technician

Jimmy Snyder

Bronze Level Technician

Francis Baylock

Apprentice

Joanne Carrico

Receptionist
jcarrico@penskeautomotive.com

James Andrianarivelo

Inventory Manager

Chris Dorsey

Valet

Nestor De Los Santos

Valet