Search Inventory

Sales Dept.
Service Dept.
Parts Dept.

Meet Our Staff

Jahangir Shahid

General Manager

Jamie Schubert

Finance Manager
jschubert@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6375

Afroze Khan

Sales Manager
afroze.khan@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6353

Khoa Tran

Sales Manager
Khoa.Tran@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6374

Bryan Cuthbert

Sales Manager
BCuthbert@penskeautomotive.com

Pat Driscoll

Sales Professional
pdriscoll2@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6373

Rick Schatz

Sales Professional
rschatz@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6370

Jay Yi

Sales Professional
jyi@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6377

A.J. Payne

Sales Professional
apayne@penskeautomotive.com

Jeffrey Le

Sales Professional
JLe@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6372

Scott Goldwater

Product Concierge
sgoldwater@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6356

Brad Hush

Porsche Brand Ambassador
BHush@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6341

Lory Rascon

Porsche Brand Ambassador
lrascon@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6343

Cliff Pak

Porsche Brand Ambassador
cpak@penskeautomotive.com 703.564.6342

Rob Colvin

Parts Assistant

Thomas Budd

Shop Foreman
tbudd@penskeautomotive.com

John Donohue

Gold Level Technician
jdonohue@penskeautomotive.com

Pierre Cubuk

Silver Level Technician
pcubuk@penskeautomotive.com

Steffen Hornig

Silver Level Technician

Gary Zarate

Bronze Level Technician

Jesse Brouhard

Silver Level Technician

Jimmy Snyder

Bronze Level Technician

Francis Baylock

Apprentice

Joanne Carrico

Receptionist
jcarrico@penskeautomotive.com

James Andrianarivelo

Inventory Manager

Chris Dorsey

Valet

Nestor De Los Santos

Valet
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to Porsche of Tysons Corner

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Porsche of Tysons Corner

8601 Westwood Center Dr
Vienna, VA 22182
View Map & Directions
Sales: 888-289-5196
Service: 703-564-6340
Parts: 703-448-2201

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold